Formula 1

6:00am Sunday 16 October on BBC ONE

Jake Humphrey introduces live coverage of the Korean Grand Prix from Yeongam (qualifying can be seen on BBC One on Saturday)

6:00am Sunday 9 October on BBC ONE

Jake Humphrey introduces live coverage of the Japanese Grand Prix from Suzuka (Qualifying can be seen on BBC One on Saturday)

12:10pm Sunday 11 September on BBC ONE

Jake Humphrey introduces live coverage of the Italian Grand Prix, with live Qualifying on Saturday

12:05pm Sunday 28 August on BBC ONE

Defending champion Sebastian Vettel returns from the summer break with an 85-point lead as the Spa-Francorchamps circuit hosts the Belgian Grand Prix

12:10pm Sunday 10 July on BBC ONE

Silverstone in Northamptonshire is under the global spotlight once again as it hosts the British Formula 1 Grand Prix (a busy weekend of sport continues with live coverage of the Athletics – British Grand Prix from Birmingham)

12:05pm Sunday 29 May on BBC ONE

Jake Humphrey presents live coverage of one of the most prestigious races in the Formula 1 calendar, held in the streets of Monte Carlo (qualifying can be seen on Saturday on BBC ONE)

12:10pm Sunday 22 May on BBC ONE

Martin Brundle and David Coulthard provide commentary on the fifth race of the Formula 1 season from Barcelona in Spain, as Jake Humphrey presents live coverage (Qualifying can be seen on Saturday)

12.10pm Sunday May 8 on BBC ONE

Jake Humphrey and the team are in Turkey for the fourth race of the 2011 Formula 1 season (qualifying can be seen on Saturday)

7:00am Sunday 17 April on BBC ONE

Jake Humphrey presents live coverage from the Shanghai International Circuit

8.00pm Sunday 10 April on BBC ONE

Malaysia hosts the second race of the 2011 Formula 1 season, with live coverage presented by Jake Humphrey

  • BBC One
  • BBC Two
  • BBC Three
  • ITV1
  • ITV2
  • 4
  • E4
  • Film4
  • More4
  • Five
  • Fiver
  • Sky1