Glee

9:00pm Monday, February 28 on E4

Sue’s Nazi-hunting mother Doris, played by comedy icon Carol Burnett, arrives to check in on her daughters.

9:00pm Monday, February 21 on E4

A substitute teacher, played by Gwyneth Paltrow, fills in for Will when he is struck down by ‘Monkey Flu’, and wins over the whole New Directions clan.

9:00pm Monday, February 14 on E4

Finn and Sam find an unconventional way of controlling their urges until Coach Beiste gets wind of their tactics.

9:00pm Monday, February 7 on E4

Will decides that the Glee club should perform The Rocky Horror Show for the annual school musical.

9:00pm Monday, January 31 on E4

As the Glee club works on a competitive duet assignment, Finn and Rachel conspire to help a new member win.

9:00pm Monday, January 24 on E4

Finn has an existential crisis when he believes he sees the face of Jesus in his cheese sandwich.

9:00pm Monday, January 17 on E4

Will is curious about Emma’s new beau, Dr Carl Howell, so he convinces her to bring him in to talk to the kids about dental hygiene.

10:45am Saturday, January 15 on C4

Glee returns for a second series. Returning from summer break, the kids discover they are still school outcasts; Tina and Artie split up; Will tries to recruit new Glee Club members; and Sue has a formidable new rival. Meanwhile, Puck and Santana go under the knife, and Quinn shows up at Cheerios tryouts. But will Sue let her join?

9:00pm Monday, January 10 on E4

The second series of hit comedy drama Glee is back on E4.

6:00pm Sunday, October 17 on E4

The New Directions are fresh from their monumental win at sectionals and feeling on top of the world.

  • BBC One
  • BBC Two
  • BBC Three
  • ITV1
  • ITV2
  • 4
  • E4
  • Film4
  • More4
  • Five
  • Fiver
  • Sky1