Life Unexpected

3:25pm Monday, February 14 on E4

In the second part in the series finale, Lux desperately tries to woo Eric, who she thinks is drifting away from her, with a cosy dinner.

3:30pm Wednesday, February 9 on E4

It’s Thanksgiving and all guests at Baze’s loft are anxious about their secrets.

3:25pm Thursday, January 27 on E4

The second series of US drama Life Unexpected returns to E4. Cate and Ryan return from their honeymoon to discover that major changes have been made at the radio station in their absence.

7:00pm Sunday, November 21 on E4

After Lux and Bug are picked up by the police for voilating their curfew, Lux’s social worker decides it’s time to meet Cate and Baze to re-evaluate their custody agreement.

7:00pm Sunday, November 14 on E4

Jones asks Lux to be his date for the school’s winter formal dance.

7:00pm Sunday, October 31 on E4

Baze feels like he’s being pushed out of Lux’s life by Cate and Ryan and is bolstered when he wins the chance to compete against Ryan in a radio station contest. Will he leave victorious?

7:00pm Sunday, October 24 on E4

Pressured by radio station management, Cate and Ryan reluctantly agree to let Baze join them on air for what turns into a public therapy session.

7:00pm Sunday, October 17 on E4

Lux throws a party in Baze’s flat in an effort to impress the high school quarterback, Jones and his friends and ease her transition into her new school.

7:00pm Sunday, October 10 on E4

Lux gets suspended from school, leaving Cate to plead with Principal Dugan to re-consider.

7:00pm Sunday, September 26 on E4

Cate and Baze are visited by a social worker who must determine whether they are fit to be her parents. Lux is torn when her boyfriend Bug and best friend Natasha imply that she’d be better off without Cate and Baze.

  • BBC One
  • BBC Two
  • BBC Three
  • ITV1
  • ITV2
  • 4
  • E4
  • Film4
  • More4
  • Five
  • Fiver
  • Sky1