One Tree Hill

10:00pm Monday, November 1 on E4

In the series finale, Haley tries to overcome her depression by joining Nathan , Jamie and the rest of the gang on a trip to Utah for the premiere of Julian’s film.

10:00pm Monday, October 25 on E4

Nathan and Haley come to terms with their loss.

9:00pm Monday, October 11 on E4

Haley and Quinn try to build bridges with Taylor and pull together ahead of Lydia’s impending death.

9:00pm Monday, October 4 on E4

Nathan tries to support Haley and Jamie through Lydia’s illness.

9:00pm Monday, September 27 on E4

Quinn and Haley and Taylor receive some unexpected news from their mum; she has pancreatic cancer.

9:00pm Monday, September 20 on E4

The gang forget Haley’s birthday in the wake of an 80s style reunion dance at the high school.

9:00pm Monday, September 13 on E4

Haley is furious when Taylor turns up at her house with Quinn’s ex-husband in tow.

9:00pm Monday, September 6 on E4

Clay and Quinn analyse their relationship.

9:00pm Monday, August 30 on E4

Nathan and Haley prepare to move to Barcelona.

9:00pm Monday, August 23 on E4

Nathan and Haley scrutinise their careers.

  • BBC One
  • BBC Two
  • BBC Three
  • ITV1
  • ITV2
  • 4
  • E4
  • Film4
  • More4
  • Five
  • Fiver
  • Sky1